[Album] Seyi Vibez – Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Seyi Vibez, has delighted his fans with the release of his highly anticipated album, titled “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come“.

This incredible musical project showcases Seyi Vibez’s exceptional talent and comprises a total of 10 captivating tracks that are sure to leave listeners wanting more.

What makes this album even more special is the presence of some renowned superstars who have collaborated with Seyi Vibez to create an extraordinary musical experience. Among the featured artists on the album are Young John, Focalistic, Russ and Jibrille.

Each artist brings their unique style and flair to the tracks they are featured on, adding another layer of diversity and excitement to the album.


Kingdom – Download Here

Hat Trick – Download Here

For The Gods – Download Here

Dejavu – Download Here

Suddenly ft. Young John – Download Here

Fuji Interlude – Download Here

Gangsta (Remix) ft. Russ & Jibrille – Download Here

Money Matter ft. Focalistic – Download Here

Amdallah – Download Here

Blacka Rhthym – Download Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *