DOWNLOAD : Crayon – Twelve AM (EP)


One of the greatest trending superstar artist in Nigerian know as Crayon has dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Twelve AM (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Twelve AM (EP)’ contains a total of 4 tracks with Featuring from Bella Shmurda, Rema .

With production credit from Baby Fresh and Ozedikus.


Listen & Download Below:


Crayon – Jackpot ft. Bela Shmurda | Mp3 Download

Crayon – Too Correct ft. Rema | Mp3 Download

Crayon – In Sync | Mp3 Download

Crayon – Man Dem | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *