Mixtape: DJ OP Dot – Baddy Oosha Street EP (Mash-UP Mix)





Fast rising star hip hop street banger as unviel another new revolution 2019 mix-tapes. His name DJ OP Dot come out with hot mash up mix featuring Baddy Oosha, The mixtape is full of Baddy Oosha “Street EP” songs.

This are the mixtape “Baddy Oosha Street EP (Mash-UP Mix)” is a hit vibes mixtapes trending right now and bursting the speaker all over

! You will surely enjoy this and  Thank me later!

Tracks List
1. Intro – DJ OP Dot
2. Baddy Oosha Ft. Lekwise – Angeli
3. Baddy Oosha Ft. Oritse Femi & Oladips – Good Vibes
4. Baddy Oosha Ft. Qdot – Mama Africa
5. Baddy Oosha Ft. Reminisce – Ike
6. Baddy Oosha Ft. Olamide & 9ice – Timbalowo 2.0
7. Baddy Oosha Ft. Pasuma – Kabiti
8. Baddy Oosha Ft. CDQ – Idan
9. Baddy Oosha Ft. Small Doctor & Qdot – 911
10. Outro – DJ OP Dot

Download and Enjoy it Below





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *